My Long Long List of Books

Here you can see the long list of books I want to (and intend to) read, and possibly review:

I’m going to attempt to get a degree along the way.

Currently Reading: The Good Liar – Nicholas Searle

  • We Need to Talk About Kevin – Lionel Shriver
  • The Good Liar – Nicholas Searle
  • The Shock of the Fall – Nathan Filer
  • Elizabeth is Missing – Emma Healey
  • My Name is Leon – Kit de Waal
  • Funny Girl – Nick Hornby
  • Life Class/Toby’s Room/Noonday – Pat Barker
  • Find Me – Laura van den Berg
  • The Boy that Never Was – Karen Perry
  • When We Were Friends – Tina Seskis
  • The Queen of the Tearling – Erika Johansen
  • Dangerous Creatures – Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
  • The Tutor – Andrea Chapin
  • Butterly – Sonya Hartnett
  • Dream a little Dream – Giovanna Fletcher
  • Fresh Hell – Rachel Johnson
  • The Boy Who Could See Death – Salley Vickers
  • The Mark and the Void – Paul Murray
  • These Days Are Ours – Michelle Haimoff
  • The Martian – Andy Weir
  • My Sunshine Away – M.O. Walsh
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty – Jenny Han
  • Noughties – Ben Masters
  • Memoirs of a Dipper – Neil Leyshon
  • The Forty Rules of Love – Elif Shafak

Note to Self: Don’t buy any more books.

3 thoughts on “My Long Long List of Books

Leave a comment